Holidays are coming real soon.
2 bad news for it.
1. W16J 2010’s journey has come to an end.
2. UT3 will be coming real soon.

What shall i do during th holidays? :P
1. MASS meet-ups with my lovely friends man!
~ Faster make arrangement with me, if not dont say everytime ask me out i not free. Hmph.
2. Chiong for UT3.
~ I must chiong manz, if not. My GPA will…..
3. Diet, diet, diet.
~ Better not chiong tidbits manz, will fat die. ):
4. SHOPPING!
~ Got to get new clothes for schooooooool! 4/5 of th clothes in my closet are left untouch!!! Omg. I better decide on th clothes before i buy thm.

Leave a Reply

