I dont even know what to do anymore.

Did you know how much i didnt want to partial because i want to see you after school? Eventhough its only for 2 hrs. Even if its for 2 minutes, im more than happy. But i know i can no longer stay in class, because i cant even concentrate furthermore present th ppt with a skit. Did you know what was th saddest part? It was when you’re angry and you don’t even bother to reply anymore. Did you know how much i hate myself for crying in front of you, crying in front of my classmates? Did you know i didn’t even dare to take th train because my eyes was red and i had to take th bus? Did you know how much i like you that im willing to change every single point you dont like as long as i can? Did you know i already tried my best and all i can do? You said that i look very shag, so i smile more. But when i smile, you say i fake smile. I just want to know what i need to do so that i wont look shag. Because meeting you and seeing you every single day was my happiest thing. But now, i really dont know what i can do to stop myself from being so childish, stop myself from doing things you dont like, stop myself from making you upset, stop myself from making you angry.

Leave a Reply

