NO SCHOOL = SHIOK! But.. not me.

Bby overslept and is unable to make it on time for school! Thus, he will have to take MC for today. Like shiok hor, everytime no school. LOL!!!! Accompanied him to Marsiling Polyclinic after my class. It was th Polyclinic lunch break, so we can only get th queue number. Headed down to KFC for lunch. Sad to say, th queue is so damn slow!!!! I CANT TAKE IT! T.T I am not a very patient person afterall huh. ); After getting th MC, we headed to a supermarket to get sweets! And I went home after that~ ^^

Leave a Reply

