Shopping Spree With Family.

Had Dim Sum at Feng Shui Inn @ Sentosa!! (; Didnt had much cause i aint feeling well! ); What a waste. LOL! And i popped a pill of Panadol ActiFast. Th panadol pill so big, T.T i had to drink 2-3 gulps of water to swallow it. LOLLOL. After that, headed for shopping spree! My dad bought me a Tommy Hilfiger tote and a Casio Sheen watch. Wanted to get a Adidas shoe as well, but thy got no size. ); Ohwell, my whole family had a shopping spree day thanks to my dad! :D

I was deciding between this 3 totes and guess which i chose in th end? (;

Took a break frm all th shopping and we bought Gong Cha; House Special Gong Cha Milk Melon Tea, Milk Tea with Pearl and Lemon Juice w White Pearl Ai-Yu Jelly! Its good to be out with my parents cause i dont have to spend any money!! :D

Anw, its my 9th mth with bby today! :D Muaks. See you on Monday!
xoxo ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

