Nooooooooo. T.T

Ok. School tmr! Whad da fck. ); Im so not happy or excited for it! I swear!!! I do have 4 classmates frm previous sem in th same class with me. But.. i would much rather have my hols no matter how boring it may be!!!! Those people starting school soon (those not feeling excited for it!), i feel you! I know this sucky feeling ok! ); Cant wake up anytime you want, cant go anywhere you want, cant enjoy life, cant watch drama. I totally understand this! But well, i did have my fair share of holiday. ); And now its up~ Boohoo.

And to top it up and show you how sad i really am…..

A monkey feels sad for me…

A puppy feels sad for me…

A small girl feels sad for me…

A kitten feels sad for me…

A panda feels sad for me…

A baby feels sad for me…

Now you see how serious it is? ); 

Leave a Reply

