One of my faci sound so student-nish!

Look at th individual comment he give me! He is th cute looking faci i mentioned in my tweet! LOL!!!!!

“Velda, hmmm… you need to raise your opinions so that we can learn from you. Do not be shy… I know you can do it… jia you.
You have aswered my questions well today..keep it up… next time want to hear your voice vibrate in the class.. jia you..

RJ:
Hmmm… good tactics to recap work…
Try to understand it; it will appear during exam… :) jia you”

HAHAHAHA! So cute siah. :0

Leave a Reply

