wibbit wibbit.

Hi people. How are you guys? I can smell holidays! Woohoo. Next week will be my last week of school. Cant wait. (; However, 2 days of UT next week for me. Sad sad. ); Hospitality and MIS.

Well, I got a good news to share! (; My MIS faci promised to give out starbucks gift cards to those who scored A for UT1. Our results are not released yet, however it was her last lesson with us already on Friday, so she decided to give out! And yay I was the lucky one. :D Was kind of shock though!

SAD UT1 result came out this afternoon as well! Got a B+ yay. (; Quite happy with my grades for now. But well, not looking forward to my OS grade!!!! );

Leave a Reply

