HAPPY NEW YEAR 新年快乐

Welcome readers! How was your Chinese New Year? A stayed home one for me :B Went over to my cousin’s house for reunion dinner. Drama day for me on  初一. Didnt went to anyone’s house, no one came either! So today (初二), one of my relative came (paternal side). And they left. Another group of relative (maternal) side will be coming in no time.. Sighs. ); Dislike it though. Dont have th mood to entertain or to fake a smile ); I just wanna stay in my room! Same as for my brother. LOL! We two pattern same one. Anw, hope you guys collect lots of ang pao money! Dont mind can share some with me :D

Cheers, 

Leave a Reply

