Short Getaway With Family at Hotel Michael

So yes! My dad decided to book a room at Hotel Michael located at Sentosa. Whoops. Gonna show you guys some picture of th hotel.

Its just a 3D2N stay, however i brought like super load of stuffs! 3 bags!!! One bag for clothes, one bag for laptop, one handbag. HAHAHHA. I brought one whole pouch of makeup and necessities. I bring my shampoo, facial wash etc.! HAHAHAHHA. Prefer my own stuff.

Shall update more about my stay when im back. :D

Make up pouch:

Sentosa 3 day tram ticket:

Room card:

Room door:

Toilet:

Other section of th room:

Cupboard:

TV (With my dad’s name!!):

Leave a Reply

