MY LAST WEEK OF Y3S1

HAHAHAHAH HI BITCHES LOVELY READERS,

it has been quite some time since i did an update! Sorry for those who miss my blog! HAHAHAHAH. D: I dont know whats going on with me recently. I keep replying people with “Miss me right?”, “Want see me right?” etc. etc. HAHAHAHA, so… apologies for my buay-hiao-bai-ness. But im still gonna say it. (:

OKAY! So… if you are my loyal reader… (YOU BETTER BE!),

you should know that i only have 3 school days for my this sem and i have 3 diff sets of classmates! Fortunate to have at least 1 person that i know in each class! (;
IT Security: Nurul, Zin, Daryl, XiuEn, Taufiq
ITPM: Charlene
Banking: Marcus, ShiQiang

And im glad i made more friends ^_^

AND I OFFICIALLY SAY, I SURVIVED Y3S1!! WOOHOO~

Okay… so here are th pictures to sum up my last week ok!

IT Security class:

Me and “niu rou” HAHAHAHA

Junie, Lyana and me! 

Lyana and me! 

Faci, me and Lyana! (I AM HIDING? LOL!)

ITPM class (Part 1):

Me and Charlene!

Me , Charlene and Cheryl (VCC)!

ITPM Class (Part 2):

Cheryl, Me, Charlene, Verlin and Syafiqah!

Me, Cheryl, Billy, Charlene, Verlin and Syafiqah!

Financial and Banking class:

Ugly photos of m are not allowed in my blog. So this is th best i can find alr!

TATA. thats all! <3 Bye lovely readers.

One thought on “MY LAST WEEK OF Y3S1

Leave a Reply

